Équipe Client

L’équipe client de Record se consacre à la maintenance de nos nouveaux clients et de nos clients de longue date. L’équipe opère sur trois différentes régions géographiques; le Royaume-Uni, les États-Unis et la Suisse.

Aaron Cantrell

Director

Aaron Cantrell

  • Joined in 2011
  • Director since 2016
  • MPhil in Economics, MA in International Relationships, BSc (Hons) in Mathematics, Chinese and French
  • Previous: China Minsheng Banking Corp

acantrell@recordcm.com

Carl Beckley

Director

Carl Beckley

  • Re-joined in 2014
  • Director previously from 2006 – 2011
  • Fellow of the Chartered Institute for Securities and Investment
  • Previous: FTSE Group, SocGen Investment Management and Albert E Sharp

cbeckley@recordcm.com

James Mackenzie Smith

Director - Head of Consultant Relations

James Mackenzie Smith

  • Re-joined in 2017
  • Previously at Record from 2009 - 2014
  • MSc in Engineering, Economics and Management
  • Previous: Oliver Wyman

jmackenziesmith@recordcm.com

Laura Vidler

Associate Director

Laura Vidler

  • Joined in 2014
  • Associate Director since 2017
  • MSci (Hons) in Physics
  • Previous: Devonshire Partners

lvidler@recordcm.com

Lesa Pharro

Associate Director

Lesa Pharro

  • Joined in 1994
  • Associate Director since 2017
  • Previous: Paragon Project Services

lpharro@recordcm.com

Malcolm Leigh

Director

Malcolm Leigh

  • Joined in 2016
  • MSc and MASt in Mathematics and Statistics
  • Fellow of the Institute of Mathematics and its Applications
  • Previous: Mercer Investment Consultants, Barclays Global Investors, TGM, SSgA, Panagora and UBS Phillips & Drew

mleigh@recordcm.com

Michael Macdonald

Analyst

Michael Macdonald

  • Joined in 2017
  • BA (Hons) in Philosophy, Politics & Economics
  • Previous: SLI (now Aberdeen Standard Investments) and Commissioned Officer in the Royal Air Force

mmacdonald@recordcm.com

Philip Clements

Analyst

Philip Clements

  • Joined in 2016
  • MPhys (Hons) and PGCE
  • Previous: Accenture, TeachFirst and the British Army

pclements@recordcm.com

Rebecca Venis

Senior Analyst

Rebecca Venis

  • Joined in 2016
  • Senior Analyst since 2017
  • MEng in Engineering Science
  • Previous: OC&C Strategy Consultants (Intern)

rvenis@recordcm.com

Tom Arnold

Associate Director

Tom Arnold

  • Joined in 2015
  • Associate Director since 2017
  • MChem (Hons) and a DPhil in Inorganic Chemistry
  • Previous: KPMG UK

tarnold@recordcm.com

Zahira Habib-Dewji

Associate Director

Zahira Habib-Dewji

  • Joined in 2011
  • Associate Director since 2016
  • BA (Hons) in Economics and History
  • Previous: Lehman Brothers

zhabib-dewji@recordcm.com

Notre Peuple